Vídeos
a equipe
Diretor

Murilo Pinheiro - MTB 6.313

murilopinheiro@revide.com.br

Editora

Luiza Meirelles - luiza@revide.com.br

Reportagem

Carla Mimessi - carlam@revide.com.br

Máisa Valochi - maisa@revide.com.br

Pâmela Silva - pamela@revide.com.br

Paula Zuliani - paula@revide.com.br

Rose Rubini - rose@revide.com.br

Projeto Gráfico/Arte

Adriano Chereguini - arte@revide.com.br

Lucas Chaibub

Marcelo Mantovani

Tiago Leite

Assistente Diretoria

Alessandra Bispo - alessandra@revide.com.br

Produção

Marcela Versiani - moda@revide.com.br

Fotografia

Ibraim Leão

Julio Sian

Revide on-line

Bruno Silva - bruno@revide.com.br

Estevan Soares - estevan@revide.com.br

Gilson Leite - gilson@revide.com.br

Guto Silveira - guto@revide.com.br

Yara Racy - yara@revide.com.br

Supervisora Comercial

Marcela Casseb - marcela@revide.com.br

Comercial

Cristina Cantarella - cristina@revide.com.br

Daniela Frésca - danielafresca@revide.com.br

Luciana Sembeneli - luciana@revide.com.br

Paula Souza - paulasouza@revide.com.br

Regina Carvalho - reginacarvalho@revide.com.br

Renata Fogetti - renata@revide.com.br

OPEC

Geisa Cico - geisa@revide.com.br

Elvis Fernando - elvis@revide.com.br

Gerente Administrativa

Roseli Pires

Contatos

Rua Heitor Chiarello, 882. CEP 14020-520

Tel/fax: 16 3602.5200 - Ribeirão Preto/SP

www.revide.com.br | revide@revide.com.br

CARE - Central de Atendimento Revide

care@revide.com.br

Impressão

São Francisco Gráfica e Editora

Representante Comercial

Mic Editorial Ltda. Rua Heitor Chiarello, 844

Jardim Irajá - CEP 14020-520